A log is created for all cancelled orders and we have a utility to be able to reinstate an order. Once they are reinstated you will be able to edit the order or re-release it to the floor.
Navigation: Order > Cancel > List ALL Cancelled Orders
- The Cancelled orders will list in order of most recent. The orders may be re-arranged by Order ID, Customer Name and Date Cancelled (by selecting on the green arrow beside each heading)
- Simply check off “Reinstate” beside any orders you want and click Reinstate at the bottom of the page. You should see a screen come up with "Successfully Reinstated".
- These reinstated orders will now be available in “Release to DC” screen.